New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking and longing for a FWB

Male (71) looking for Female Manhattan, Kansas, United States

On the older side but still able to please my lady, with conversation and in the bed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

BuildSlender
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired military man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesFishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryTwins in bed

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAlready achieved

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot shy, good body, sensible, sociable, good in bed, and open minded about sex.
On the first dateGet to know each other with conversation and cuddling.